Chocolate Milk mommies

“Chocolate Milk Mommies seeks to decrease black infant and maternal mortality and morbidity rates and to decrease racial disparities in black maternal and child health by implementing initiatives that support breastfeeding and increase access to maternal and child health care resources, education, professionals, and trained peers in black communities.“

Tiffany M. Campbell

President, Doula, Certified Lactation Counselor

Contact:

tiffany.campbell@chocolatemilkmommies.org

 

Jennifer M. Miller

Vice President, Doula, Certified Lactation Counselor 

Contact:

jennifer.miller@chocolatemilkmommies.org

Rauslyn D. Myree-Davis

Secretary, Program Facilitator 

Contact:

rm.davis@chocolatemilkmommies.org

Elyce G. Hardwick

Board Member, Doula

Contact: 
elyce.hardwick@chocolatemilkmommies.org

Lindsey A. Rice

Treasurer, DrPH Candidate, MPH, Certified Lactation Counselor, Doula

Contact:

lindsey.rice@chocolatemilkmommies.org

 

Faytesia J. Molette

Board Member, CMA, Early Childhood Educator 

Contact:

faytesia.molette@chocolatemilkmommies.org

Auri Underwood

Board Member, LSW/CMA/Mental Health Counselor 

Contact:

auri.underwood@chocolatemilkmommies.org